LBL trading ltd

1 Ha’omanut street, p.o.box 8766, new industrial zone

Netanya south 4250435 , Israel

Tel:  +972-(0)9-8858856

Fax: +972(0)9-8858845
E-mail:  office@lbltrading.com

Danny Har-El      
Managing Director

Direct Line:      +972-9-8858823
Mobile Phone: +972-52-8349061
E-mail: dannyh@lbltrading.com

Joe Lipschitz
Managing Director

Direct Line: +972-9-8858821
Mobile Phone: +972-52-6558020
E-mail:   joe@lbltrading.com

Tomer Maruani
Sales Manager-service Stations Equipment 

Direct Line: +972-9-8858867
Mobile Phone: +972-52-6558017
E-mail:  tomerm@lbltrading.com

Hadar Sagi
Process Engineer – Industrial Dept. 

Direct Line: +972-9-9608501
Mobile Phone: +972-52-6556349
E-mail: hadar@lbltrading.com

Ifat Avraham
Sales Engineer

Direct Line: +972-9-9608502
Mobile Phone: +972-54-2456057
E-mail:  <a
דוא”ל: ifata@lbltrading.com

Andrey Shelton
Service Manager

Direct Line: +972-9-9608526
Mobile Phone: +972-52-6556995
E-mail: andrey@lbltrading.com

Zvika Vladomirsky
Software Engineer

Direct Line: +972-9-8858834
Mobile Phone: +972-50-2001876
דוא”ל: zvika@lbltrading.com

Ilanit Katz
Controller

Direct Line: +972-9-9608510
Mobile Phone: +972-54-3002140
E-mail: ilanitk@lbltrading.com

Maoz shai
Logistics Manager

Direct Line: +972-9-9608518
Mobile Phone: +972-52-6557090
דוא”ל: maoz@lbltrading.com