he-ILen-US

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above

L.B.L TRADING LTD

1, Ha’omanut Street

New Industrial Zone

Netanya South 4250435

Israel

 

 Joe Lipschitz:      Managing Director

Direct Line:         +972-9-8858821

Mobile Phone:     +972-52-6558020

E-mail:                   joe@lbltrading.com

Danny Har-El:       Managing Director

Direct Line:           +972-9-8858823

Mobile Phone:       +972-52-8349061

E-mail:                    dannyh@lbltrading.com

Yossi Zaidel:          Sales & Logistics Manager

Direct Line:           +972-9-8858869

Mobile Phone:       +972-52-6558014

E-mail:                    zaidely@lbltrading.com

Rami Lahav:          Marketing Manager - Industrial Equipment

Direct Line:           +972-9-8858834

Mobile Phone:       +972-52-6558012

E-mail:                    rami@lbltrading.com

Hadar Sagi:             Process Engineer - Industrial Equipment

Direct Line:            +972-9-8858856

 Ext: 236

Mobile Phone:        +972-52-6556349

E-mail:                     hadar@lbltrading.com

 

Tomer Maruani:      Service Manager

Direct Line:             +972-9-8858856

    Ext: 228

Mobile Phone:         +972-52-6558017

E-mail:                    tomerm@lbltrading.com

All rights reserved 2013